Personal Assistant to Senior Pastor

Mrs. Mimi Yap

Mrs. Mimi Yap

mimi@gcc.org.my

Pastors

Ps. Chin Fui Yun

Ps. Chin Fui Yun

psfuiyun@gcc.org.my

Ps. Joanne Tan

Ps. Joanne Tan

psjoanne@gcc.org.my

Ps. Lo Siew How

Ps. Lo Siew How

pssiewhow@gcc.org.my

Ps. Richard Yap

Ps. Richard Yap

psrichard@gcc.org.my

Ps. Susan Pang

Ps. Susan Pang

pssusan@gcc.org.my

Ps. Andrew Chow

Ps. Andrew Chow

psandrew@gcc.org.my

Pastoral Ministry

Ms. Leonie Chung

Ms. Leonie Chung

leonie@gcc.org.my

Mrs. Jocelyn Wong

Mrs. Jocelyn Wong

jocelyn@gcc.org.my

Children Ministry

Mrs. Margaret Wong

Mrs. Margaret Wong

Children's Ministry Director
margaret@gcc.org.my

Ms. Sarah Chang

Ms. Sarah Chang

Children Ministry
sarah@gcc.org.my

Youth Ministry

Mr. Nehemiah Yap

Mr. Nehemiah Yap

DC Director
nehemiah@gcc.org.my

Mrs. Annie Wong

Mrs. Annie Wong

412 Powered Youth
annie@gcc.org.my

Worship Ministry

Mr. Hamilton Robert

Mr. Hamilton Robert

Worship Coordinator
hamilton@gcc.org.my

Publicity and Design

Mrs. Alicia Hong

Mrs. Alicia Hong

Publicity & Design Director alicia@gcc.org.my

Ms. Sharon Barry

Ms. Sharon Barry

Publicity & Design Coordinator sharon@gcc.org.my

Ms. Dorenna Doris

Ms. Dorenna Doris

Publicity & Design Coordinator dorenna@gcc.org.my

Mr. Kelvin Phang

Mr. Kelvin Phang

Publicity & Design Coordinator
kelvinphang@gcc.org.my

Mr. Nehemiah Yap

Mr. Nehemiah Yap

Publicity & Design Coordinator
nehemiah@gcc.org.my

Administration

Mrs. Liza-Marie Chow

Mrs. Liza-Marie Chow

liza@gcc.org.my

Ms. Vivian Ng

Ms. Vivian Ng

vivian@gcc.org.my

Mr. Denny Chin

Mr. Denny Chin

denny@gcc.org.my

Mr. Goldon Chern

Mr. Goldon Chern

goldon@gcc.org.my

Ms. Jeanette Chan

Ms. Jeanette Chan

jeanette@gcc.org.my

Ms. Carol Chung

Ms. Carol Chung

carol@gcc.org.my

Account Department

Ms. Elby Chong

Ms. Elby Chong

Account Officer
elby@gcc.org.my

Ms. Shirley Chang

Ms. Shirley Chang

Account Officer
shirley@gcc.org.my

Young Adult Ministry

Mr. Isaac Vun

Mr. Isaac Vun

isaac@gcc.org.my